Staff Directory

                                                             

Winston-Salem Convention & Visitors Bureau
200 Brookstown Avenue
Winston-Salem, North Carolina 27101
Main Telephone: 336.728.4200
Toll Free: 866.728.4200
Fax: 336.721.2202
info@visitwinstonsalem.com

Administration

Richard Geiger
President
336.728.4223
Richard@visitwinstonsalem.com

Jennifer Clyburn
Director of Finance and Human Resources
Administration
336.728.4209
Jennifer@visitwinstonsalem.com

Cecilia Gonzalez
Executive Administrative Assistant/Office Manager
336.728.4231
Cecilia@visitwinstonsalem.com

Convention Sales and Services

Christian Schroeder
Director of Sales and Services
336.728.4218
Christian@visitwinstonsalem.com

Bonny Bernat, CSEE
Senior Sports and Events Sales Manager
Sports
336.728.4215
Bonny@visitwinstonsalem.com

Kay Calzolari, CTIS
Group Tour & Service Manager
Convention Sales Department
336.728.4237
Kay@visitwinstonsalem.com

Alexandra "Alex" Collins, CHSE
Sales Manager
Convention Sales Department
336.728.4216
Alex@visitwinstonsalem.com

Karen Robertson
Convention Services Manager
Convention Sales Department
336.728.4207
Krobertson@visitwinstonsalem.com

Jennie Schwartz            
Sales Coordinator
336.728.4239
Jennie@visitwinstonsalem.com

Karen Wall
Senior Sales Manager
Convention Sales Department
336.728.4210
Karen@visitwinstonsalem.com

Romona Williams
National Sales Manager
Convention Sales Department
336.728.4213
Romona@visitwinstonsalem.com

Marketing and Communications

Marcheta Cole Keefer
Director of Marketing & Communications
Marketing & Communications Department
336.728.4211
Marcheta@visitwinstonsalem.com

Joey Burdette
Visitor Center & Communications Manager
Marketing & Communications Department
336.728.4205
Joey@visitwinstonsalem.com

Gretchen Duffey
Marketing & Communications Manager
Marketing & Communications Department
336.728.4234
Gretchen@visitwinstonsalem.com

Brittany Norton
Public Relations Manager
Marketing & Communications Department
336.728.4229
Brittany@visitwinstonsalem.com

Visitor Information Center
336.728.4200 or toll-free: 866.728.4200
Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. and Saturdays 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
info@visitwinstonsalem.com